Steam Master Carpet Cleaning

Category: Carpet Cleaner, Upholstery Cleaner
10610 Butterfly Flat, San Antonio, Tx. 78254
6194 Old Camp Bullis, San Antonio, Tx. 78257
San Antonio, TX 78254,78257
(210) 698-6200

Hours:
Mon-Fri 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

In business since: 1995

Pay with:   Visa MasterCard American Express Discover Check Cash

Offers

4 Rooms Carpet Cleaning $98

Powerful Van Mounted Steam Cleaning Plant Cleans Deep Very Hot up to 250 Degrees Dries Fast Eco-Friendly Safe for your Family & Pets up to 150sf a rm.

Expires 12/31/14

About This Business Provided by business

Specialities

San Antonio Professional IICRC Certified Technicians using Powerful Van Mounted Steam Cleaning Plant to Deep Clean Carpet, Upholstery, Mattress, Oriental Area Rug, Tile and Grout, Pet Urine Odor Treatments, Emergency Water Extraction and Restoration.

History

At Steam Master Carpet Cleaning San Antonio, we make a simple promise, to deliver nothing less than high quality professional service at the best value possible. We will only do the type of work that will leave you completely satisfied, as we have satisfied thousands of others!!... More »

Videos



Reviews of Steam Master Carpet Cleaning

4.9 based on 16 reviews*

This is the average score of consumer reviews excluding any Yelp reviews which are listed seperately. Per Yelp, LocalPrice cannot combine ratings from other sources of reviews like LocalPrice or Citysearch.

1.0 based on 1 Yelp review*

Average review score for the Yelp reviews only. Per Yelp, LocalPrice cannot combine ratings from other sources of reviews like LocalPrice or Citysearch.

5
8/9/2013
by: Scentsy Independent Consultant -Nicole Fischer

I've used your services before and you all provide great quality cleaning services and I was very happy with what you did with the carpets and the prices were reasonable! :)

5
5/31/2013
by: tdeluzio

When my scheduled carpet cleaning company did not show up, I called Steam Master. They fit me in immediately and were willing to go through the hassle of getting through security at Lackland Air Force Base (which had kept the other company away). Mr. Stiles entered with a little goodie bag! Great start! Then he inspected our home, asked us lots of questions, took his "black light" through every room and marked the dog stains and then gave us an estimate that we could barter with: " okay do this, but not that" etc. He then mixed up buckets of solution which he poured on, pretreating each urine spot--actually GOT DOWN ON HIS HANDS AND KNEES AND SMELLED the spot until there was no trace remaining--it passed my nose test, too! It was expensive, but cheaper than new carpet. He is also very pleasant and cleaned everything up behind him!

3/31/2013
Yelp Review by: David G.

the customer service was horrible!!! the company came out on saturday and called me on monday that my credit card "hadn't gone through", i checked my bank... more on Yelp.com

5
4/10/2012
by: Premier Storage

Steam Master's provide a great service for a competetive price.

4
2/28/2012

I cant tell you how the service was because they appointment setter sheduled my appointment for the wrong day. It put me in a serious bind because it was a move -out requirement of my lease agreement and this was the last day it could be done. His responce was rude and accusatory, completely unwilling to consider he had made the mistake. There is no way I would have verified the following day because my work schedule prevented me from being there. Also, my husband and I were sitting at the table together when I set the appointment, he would have corrected me if by chance I had said Wednesday. I was very very upset by the way I was treated. There are not about customer service at all.

5
11/22/2011
by: MD Harris

We are very satisfied with the cleaning of the carpet and tile. Would highly recommend to others that need professional carpet and tile cleaning. Quality work at a fair price.

5
3/26/2011
by: Angela

Great work and fabulous personalized service. I have used Mr. Stiles in the past and now for my business as well as my home. He's very personable and does great work. He keeps in contact with his customers all year long. My only carpet cleaner I will call.

5
9/21/2010
by: Jonny N

I had some very bad carpet stains, and needed them out quickly, as company was due in the next week. Steam Master Cleaning made time in their day to squeeze me in, did an excellent, efficient job, and were finished in less than three hours. They did their work with a smile and were on time. Plus, the value was excellent. Thank you for making me proud of my house again!

5
9/20/2010
by: Dana Phillips Realtor

We have a toy fox terrier named Zeus. He weighs 6.5lbs, has diabetes and is like a child to me. We came home last week to find him shaking in a corner at around 5pm. He had gotten into my sons chocolate stash and made a heck of a mess on our carpet. We were more worried about the dog and took him to the ER. He stayed overnight.

Meanwhile my husband tried to clean the mess on the carpet. It was hopeless. I remembered seeing Steam Master Carpet Cleaning on Merchantcircle. I called (now 7:30pm) expecting to leave a message and someone answered. I explained the situation and they were available by 8-10am the next morning!

The technician was very understanding, friendly and knowledgeable and got right to work. about 2 hours later our 3900sqft 3yo carpet looked almost brand new. The next day everything was dry and no stains came back up. It's now been a couple days and the carpet still looks great! We are so pleased. Thanks Steam Master!

Zeus is doing fine. But avoids chocolate!

5
6/16/2010
by: Merchant Services Club Of San Antonio

We are proud to recommend Steam Master Carpet Cleaning San Antonio to our clients, employees and our business network. If you are ever in San Antonio and need a carpet cleaner be sure to check out Steam Master Carpet Cleaning San Antonio!

Thanks

Your friends at Merchant Services Club

1-877-893-3314 Ask for TEAM 100

5
6/1/2010
by: Kim Calandres

My son bought a used home, with horribly dirty carpet, previous owner was heavy smoker. When Steam Master Carpet Cleaning San Antonio finished, the carpet was like new. Thanks for the amazing job you did.

5
5/19/2010
by: San Antonio Headquarters for Noah's Ark Animal Workshops

This is an A-1 company and has my seal of approval.

-Highly recommended!

5
5/1/2010
by: Betty Lumpkins

You guys are awesome; you got the red stain out when another carpet cleaning company could not.My sofa and dining room chairs look like new again. Thank you! The carpet looks great and really feels good. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. I will be calling you to steam clean the tile and grout in my kitchen and bathrooms.

5
2/10/2010
by: Laura B.

He was professional, personable, and his work was fantastic. He came to clean my daughter’s apartment. The carpets that I really didn't have much hope for looked like it did when she moved in after they steam cleaned! I recommended Steam Master to my friend who needed her carpet and sofa cleaned. She had used another "Cleaning Service" in the past and was not happy. She had Steam Master come last week, and was as thrilled with the results as I was. Now, I am ready for my own house to be done! Price is unbelievable. Thank you. Laura B..

5
10/16/2009
by: J. Bryan

"I just wanted to say how impressed I am by your prices, service and great work! I hesitated for a long time to have my carpets professionally steam cleaned, but I was referred to your service and I am glad I found you! SteamMaster makes it easy, affordable and fun to have your carpets cleaned and makes it a breeze to take care of them. Thanks for the great service and support! I will be a long-time customer!" J. Bryan San Antonio

5
9/1/2009
by: Mark P

Excellent service! Thank You

5
8/16/2009
by: Daniel Rodriguez

"Nothing was left unfinished. The carpet looked noticeably better. I've used other cleaning companies over the years and Steam Master is Superior! The stain removal was excellent and the carpets smell so fresh and clean. The technician really knows his business and it shows. I will recommend Steam Master to all my clients, friends and family. Thanks Again!

Home  |  Service Categories  |  Business Owners  |  About Us  |  Articles  |  Blog
Use of this site is subject to express Terms of Service. By continuing past this page, you agree to abide by these terms.
Copyright © 2008-2014 LocalPrice