Volunteer Carpet & Window Cleaning

Category: Carpet Cleaner, Gutter Cleaner, Pressure Washer, Upholstery Cleaner, Window Cleaner, Windows & Doors
312 Pine Valley RD.
Cookeville , TN 38506
(931) 349-0362

In business since: 2004

Pay with:   Visa MasterCard American Express Check Cash

About This Business Provided by business

Specialities

" It is our sincere goal to meet and exceed the exspectations of all our clients!" If you are interested in getting the best service for your home or business. Please give us a call today.931-349-0... More »

Managers

Localy owned and managed by Elmer & Deborah Jackson



Reviews of Volunteer Carpet & Window Cleaning

5.0 based on 23 reviews
5
2/13/2014
LocalPrice Review by: Sarah B.

Great Job on short notice

Our house went on the market faster than I expected. I called Elmer, he came right out, gave me an excellent price, and went to work. Super job, great attitude, and extremely professional. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Volunteer to others or to have Elmer work for me again.

5
6/8/2012
by: PUI

I called Elmer and he came right out and gave us an estimate. His price was great, but his services were the absolute best. He is so kind, professional and very particular about his work. our windows are so clean a few birds have attempted to fly into them. He also wore booties when he came into my home and i saw him get his ladder back out, and climb on the roof again, and when i asked why, he simply stated he didnt like the way one of the windows looked. you dont seem to get that type of dedication to jobs anymore. I will definitely use his services in the future for everything he does.

5
4/27/2012
by: lswilson45

Excellent job!! Mr. Jackson in very conscientious and did not rush at all. He cleaned all our screens, window sills and windows, inside and out. He obviously loves what he does for a living. We will definitely use his services again.

Tom

5
4/11/2012
by: wilolyn

I just wrote a review but Merchantcircle got my name and city wrong. So again I'll write that Elmer and Debbie did another great job of washing all my windows, screens and sky lights. They even took down all the valances and curtains that could be washed and put them back up for me. This is the third year I've used them and will use them again. Carolyn in Crossville

5
4/11/2012
by: wilolyn

This is the third year that Elmer and Debbie have cleaned my windows, screens and skylights. They even took down all the valances and curtains put them back up after I washed them. What a great team. They are very personable and professional.

5
1/20/2012
by: PatienceWilmoth

Mr. Jackson did such a wonderful job I will recommend him to anyone that may need his service. I know i will be a returning customer.

5
12/10/2011
by: j arnett

Saw Mr. Jackson's story in the Sunday newspaper and decided to give a new company a try instead of calling the regular company I normally used. Mr. Jackson did a wonderful job and I have recommended him to my friends. I will call him again.

5
6/13/2011
by: Jennifer Klaes

Thank you very much. We appreciate your professionalism, and the terrific job you have done. We will be calling you for any cleaning needs.

5
6/11/2011
by: Mark Sponaugle

I would highly recommend Volunteer Carpet Cleaning Co. for carpet cleaning needs. Elmer was very appreciative of our business, did a great job cleaning our carpet. He is very thorough, particular with his work and most of all wants the customer to be satisfied with his work. You don't see many companies like that anymore - old fashioned work ethic and values. Will definitely call him again with future carpet/window cleaning needs and would recommend to anyone!

5
6/9/2011
by: Mary E. Greenwood

Elmer and Debbie did a wonderful job cleaning windows, screens, and carpeting. They were very accomodating and very professional. I would highly recommend them.

5
3/15/2011
by: Rachel Taylor

Volunteer Carpet & Window Cleaning did an AWESOME job doing my carpet and upholstery. I called and emailed several other companies before contacting them but no one could even compare to the prices and I'm bet none of them could have done a better job!!! He was very professional and friendly and did an amazing job!!! I will definitely be calling him again with all my carpet/window/and upholstery needs. I've already recommended several of my neighbors to him!!!! THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB!!!!!

5
3/5/2011
by: Gabriel Gore

I called Elmer at Volunteer carpet cleaning to see about cleaning my couch and love seat. I had called other local places before and after talking to him I knew he was the man for the job. His professional but super friendly attitude made us make our decision rather quickly. I would recommend Volunteer Carpet & Window Cleaning to anyone I know and I plan on getting them to clean my carpet soon. If you are looking for somone to do some cleaning for you then I highly recommend Volunteer. Thanks so much and it was a pleasure meeting you.

5
1/4/2011

you are doining a very wonderful job keep up da good work. mr. jackson

5
10/11/2010
by: First Realty Company

I had Volunteer take care of one of my foreclosures which had several rooms of badly stained carpets. Elmer was very professional and went above and beyond to get the home looking and smelling super clean. He also gave the best price

5
3/18/2010
by: willolyn

Elmer Jackson and his asst. Marty just left my house after washing all the windows, screens, skylights - inside and out, plus took down the curtains in the garage anda huge valance in my sunroom so I could wash them and before they left, they put them back up. The windows sparkle and there is no dirt whatsoever on the outside sills. I highly recommend Volunteer Carpet and Window Cleaning.

5
8/14/2009
by: ebarnett

Mr. Jackson runs a very good and dependable company. He did a great job on our windows and carpet, and was extremely professional and helpful. I definitely recommend Volunteer Carpet and Window Cleaning. PBC

5
7/27/2009
by: wesley bouch.....

awsome job, very friendly and with in the time he showed up, and the time he left they did everything i needed to get done....oh and for the few spots i thought wouldn't come clean, he got it clean, thanks for the second time...because he did come once before and back then did a wonderful job......keep it up and i will talk to you again

5
4/19/2009
by: Carol Cogdell

Elmer of Volunteer carpet & window cleaning did an outstanding job on my windows. The price was right, windows sparkle, and he went above and beyond to install my window screens that I was having a hard time with. Would highly recommend.

5
4/16/2009
by: Mandy

Our carpet looked terrible and I thought some of the pet stains would never come out. Elmer was able to get more out than I could have imagined and our carpet looks great. He's friendly and does an awesome job! We would highly reccommend

5
12/9/2008
by: Jessica

I was trying to get my house ready to put it up for sale and I was afraid my pets had ruined the carpet. Elmer was able to get them looking as good as new and it saved me a ton of money on replacing carpet. He even got out the one mean stain that there when I moved in!

Thanks Elmer for a doing a great job!

5
10/18/2008
by: Paul Wagoner

I had a "Mother-in-Law" room that was in a great need for a carpet cleaning. Mr Jackson came out, gave me a good quote, and did an excellent job. I was afraid that the carpet was too far gone and would need to be replaced, but with the dedication and hard work, Volunteer got it looking new again. I will be refering all my friends to Mr Jackson and Volunteer Carpet.......Keep up the good work

5
9/4/2008
by: Willow Park Apartments

Volunteer has been one of the best services that I have used. I would recommend him to anyone. He has wonderful at cleaning entire apartments and coming back when needed.

5
7/26/2008
Judy's Book by: elmer j.

WOW

job well done !!

Home  |  Service Categories  |  Business Owners  |  About Us  |  Articles  |  Blog
Use of this site is subject to express Terms of Service. By continuing past this page, you agree to abide by these terms.
Copyright © 2008-2014 LocalPrice